1. What are your top 3 questions of the day?
    1. If you could visit any of the 7 world wonders, which on would it be?
    2. What three objects you own do you vaklue the most?
    3. Pop Tart or Toaster Strudel?
  2. What is your 16 personality type? Do you find it accurate or not? Why?
    My 16 personality type is Debator, I believe this one is accurate to my actual character because the debators are described as people who are always wanting to grow and learn more and become better in knowledge than everybody else.
  3. What is the meaning behind your name?
    My name is Carson. The orgin of the name Carson is Irish and Scotish. The literal meaning of the name is "son of the marsh-dwellers".
  4. What language, besides your native language, would you like to be fluent in?
    If I could choose any language it would have to be spanish, because spanish is spoken in a lot of countries in central and south america that I would like to visit. It would also help for any international missions trips I would like to go on, as many of those countries speak spanish.
  5. If you can travel to any time period, what would it be and why?
    I don't think I would travel to any time period even if it was possible. My reasoning for this is becasue the past just seems to dark and scary and there owuld be no reason to put my life on the line to visit this stuff. and I wouldn't travel to the future because i don't know whats in the future, so I could time travel into some terrible nuclear war or some terrible event. The only time travel I would do is 10 fear forward to the point where I'm all settletd down and have a job and life organized.